bcpp trainers

california
Haskell, Diana646.671.0777Sausalito94965dianahaskell@gmail.com
Rinsch, Maryann310.860.1222Beverly Hills90212merinsch@yahoo.com
colorado
Rath, Marcia303.478.3256Denver80220slocems@aol.com
connecticut
de Castro, Luisa860.733.5553Litchfield06759decastroisa@yahoo.com
Depardieu, Jessica203.268.0181Darien06820jessicadepardieu@gmail.com
Dillon L.Ac, Mia212.721.7172Fairfield06824miadillon@earthlink.net
Doran, Virginia212.769.8278Kent06757 
district of columbia
Bennett, Cherilynn202.458.1354Washington20433cbennett@worldbank.org
florida
Charriez, Stephanie561.797.7404West Palm Beach33411stephaniecharriez@gmail.com
Galletly, Helen727.417.4413Clearwater33764helengalletly@gmail.com
georgia
Agel, Rick770.500.5250Atlanta30329ragel82905@aol.com
Johnston, Jennifer404.578.9393Ball Ground30107holhlthsolutions@hotmail.com
illinois
Israel, Rasheedah773.503.1219Chicago60616healthiswealth6@yahoo.com
Smith, Vera630.939.5148Chicago area 60446ver.smith@comcast.net
Merdinger, Jennifer312.371.9031Chicago (Evanston) 60201jennifertoby@comcast.net
Wood Washington, Ann773.643.3444Chicago60615dragonsway2012@gmail.com
indiana
Laborsky, Melissa732.939.4650Indianapolis46260mlaborsky@mc.com
O'Shea, Kate 707.292.1151Bloomington47402fedbymyfriendships@gmail.com
iowa
Lutgendorf, Susan319.354.6234Iowa City52245susan-lutgendorf@uiowa.edu
maine
Eames, Kimberly207.865.6540South Freeport04078Kimberlyeames@msn.com
Oros, Olga New Castle04553Olga.oros@gmail.com
massachusetts
Cariddi, AntoinetteNorth Adams01247antoninette17@live.com
Campbell, Nancy413.623.6123Washington01223nlcmd@earthlink.net
Connolly, Sally617.696.7441Milton02186sallywconnolly@hotmail.com
Houle, Madonna774.226.0358Raynham02767mlhblessings@gmail.com
Pahl, Cheryl413.478.8781Milton01030cherpahl@yahoo.com
maryland
Abella, Cristina917.340.9079Silver Spring cristina.abella@verizon.net
Armijo, Brandie240.340.2956Gaithersburg20879brandiearmijo@gmail.com
Boldyga, Janet443.223.0750Grasonville21638jboldyga@atlanticbb.net
Burde, Tracey301.537.8868Bethesda20817traceyburde@gmail.com
Dorosz, Jill410.812.2107Annapolis21401JDOROSZ@VERIZON.NET
Ebert, Mary 301.963.2159Derwood20855mkebert28@gmail.com
Freeman, Judith410.956.4912Riva21140freejudy@aol.com
Gifford, Dawn410.913.8322Baltimore
Jones, Angela410.905.8565Baho21215qoqo127@gmail.com
Pedersen, Michele443.745.3959Eldersburg21784michelnergy@yahoo.com
Roll, Celine301.349.2984Clarksburg20871cbroll57@gmail.com
Wilson, Mary410.310.1964Queenstown21658marywilson@reiki-rebalance.com
michigan
Mullett MD, Annette248.449.3101Northville48168azm@comcast.net
minnesota
Clayton, Candyce612.817.9456St. Paul55106candyce.clayton@dot.state.mn.u
mississippi
Jones, Kathy Saucier601.720.8298Flowood39232kkasajo@aol.com
Singletary, Marty601.506.7064Clinton39056mbsingletary@yahoo.com
nevada
Zader, Kathryn775.220.6995Carson City89703info@kathyzader.com
new hampshire
Hughs, Joan603.755.3447Farmington03835loggcat@yahoo.com
new jersey
Anest, Sandra973.472.3893Clifton07012sandy0922@aol.com
Becker, Maxine973-768-8213Bloomfieldkindcounselor@gmail.com
Berger, Janine646.318.0935Hoboken07030Janine@qiforwellness.com
Bernath, Debra917.353.7363Jersey City07302dtigerbme@mac.com
Crincoli, Maria973.376.2888Millburn07041crincolidc@aol.com
Dias, Janice Johnson973.736.4475West Orange07052info@grass-rootsfoundation.org
Ferrauiola, Wanda201.568.6819Tenafly07670wferrauiola@gmail.com
Forte, Marcella856.346.3938Gibbsboro08026marciforte@comcast.net
Hernandez, Noreen973.764.7515Highland Lakes07422nor.hernandez@vzw.blackberry.net
Kling, Ellasara973.669.6760West Orange7052ellasara00@yahoo.com
Lewis, Sandra973.509.8017Montclair07042livingsourcellc@gmail.com
Lieberman, Susan908.591.8256Berkeley Heights07922jsjlieb@gmail.com
Lochot, Marie-Christine973.746.2235Montclair07042mariechristine08@verizon.net
Loscalzo, Katherine201.797.3660Fair Lawn07410Health@WholisticRN.com
Mautone, Michael908.654.1771Westfield07090Mtvmsp@aol.com
Moran Shankman, Miriam973.857.9536Verona07044miriam@mir-yam.com
Neff, Anna973.818.0161Maplewood07040annaneff@mac.com
Neff, Jason973.517.6277Maplewood07040jason.l.neff@gmail.com
Rucinski, Irina201.358.0282Hoboken07030iburlakova@hotmail.com
Rudnick, Esther201.358.0282Washington Twp07676esther.rudnick@gmail.com
Sarna, Rachel201.805.6896Teaneck07666drsarna@aol.com
Schiano, Susan609.410.1677Maarlton08053estetica75@aol.com
Smith, Joyce973.238.1975Hawthorne07506joysassie@yahoo.com
Strickland, Cherie201.797.3660Fair Lawn07410Health@WholisticRN.com
new york
Bejarano, Andrea212.496.8822New York10025aquamarine52@aol.com
Blieden, Avra917.923.8731Mamaroneck10543avralmt@gmail.com
Boyd-Bell, Brenda917.748.2324Brooklyn11233chryslight384@gmail.com
Callahan, Marian631.979.3855Smithtown11787mvcall@optonline.net
Carrozza, Marianne203.554.1859Thornwood10594mariannecarrozza@yahoo.com
Childers, Karen908.656.2268New York10026karenchilders@hotmail.com
Coons, Meg512.506.1720Accord12404meg@megcoons.com
Coyle, Teakin914.736.6647Peekskill10566reckrec2@optonline.net
DeLuca, David R.315.380.6366Syracuse13209massageworks@twcny.rr.com
Freedland, Susan212.876.3344New York10128Freedland1@aol.com
Greene, Cynthia516.587.1132Massapequa11762cgreene5@optonline.net
Guerrerio, JoanneNew York10003joanneguerrerio@mac.com
Harding, Wendy518.280.2884Nisckaya12309whaeseharding@gmail.com
Hoang, Jennifer631.880.2180Port Jefferson11777acupuncturetradition@gmail.com
Hohenberger, Mary Alice914.953.4977Nyack10960mary.alice@verizon.net
Hooper, L.Ac., Beth917.714.1577New York10028bkhooper@aol.com
Ko, Sonny212.925.7100 xt:211New York10005sonny@sohorepro.com
Kulagina, Ada646.270.9975Brooklyn11223healingacupuncture@yahoo.com
Kuster, Jeanmarie516.941.6283Douglaston11363tcmway@aol.com
Le Pertel, Noemie 917.916.7771New York10010Noemie.LP@gmail.com
Leung, Frances 202.818.9186Elmhurst11373wohop@yahoo.com
McGregor, Holly917.612.9742Huntington11743holly.mcgregor@gmail.com
Miksits, Frances212.877.3681New York10023miksifr@hotmail.com
Ogsbury, Carol917.334.5805New York10017northportyoga@yahoo.com
Potente, Guzin516.996.3399Huntington11743northportyoga@yahoo.com
Raskin, Susan Kaner718.768.6994Brooklyn11215Srk.raskin@gmail.com
Rodriguez-Plate, Edna817.688.7547Bronx13323emrodrig@hamilton.edu
Sanchez, Mayra347.528.1895Staten Island10305mayraliz@tcmworld.org
Smith, Andrea801.718.4032Glenville12302ab_smith7@yahoo.com
Smoke, Leslee212-595-0185Washington Heights10032lesleesmoke@gmail.com
Supino, Lisa858.254.4302Armonk10504mindandbodytherapy@gmail.com
Tenzer, Jo Anne914.673.3661Mahopac10541joanne.tenzer@gmail.com
Thebault Wiener, Arlette212.874.7105New York10023arlette.thebault@mac.com
Tubridy, Shawn607.279.6543Ithaca14851beewellest@yahoo.com
Ullah, Joyce Zaffar917.583.5139Flushing11358sisjoyce2000@aol.com
Vaitkeviciute, Lijana 646.717.4007Bronx10468murkamurkaite@gmail.com
Vena, Rob 212.863.9219New York10010robvenaacupuncture@gmail.com
Vitale, Stefano212.228.0869New York10003windspirit@mindspring.com
Woods, Kia646.831.7022New York10024kiamesh@aol.com
Wortman, Rebecca917.692.6175New Rochelle10801beckwo@yahoo.com
north carolina
Hronas, Michael919.348.9911Cary27513Michael@qigongnorthcarolina.com
Hsiang Weiss, Li-Lan919.308.8999Durham27707lilan_acupuncture@yahoo.com
Ferrell, Norma919.599.1368Raleigh27616njfmassagetherapy@gmail.com
Irinyi, Eniko919.228.8340Caryeirinyi@gmail.com
Lemon, Elizabeth828.884.2703Pisgah Forest28768elizabeth@shiftinggearsyears.com
Vincent, Gail910.315.6741Southern Pines28387safe.harbor@peoplepc.com
ohio
Duncan, Sandy 440.525.3331Willoughby44094balancedhealthyspirit@gmail.com
Heyman MD, Tonya S216.896.8000Beachwood44122drheyman@iwch.com
Kessler MD, Joe440.428.8222Madison44057jjkessler@sbcglobal.com
Livingston, Shirley440.428.2868Madison44057shirleyl77@aol.com
pennsylvania
Albright, Helene610.933.6735Kimberton19442hmalbright@comcast.net
Brown, Margaret 215.962.7573Philadelphia19031margaretbrownnp@gmail.com
Crncic, Lisa814.474.3740Erie16565Lisa.crncic@gmail.com
D'Agostino, Linda717.319.1259Hershey17033aculinda@comcast.net
Dunn, Debra484.431.1270 Phoenixville19460debi@theheartofhealing.com
Graham, Paula302.354.1971Oxford19363paulagrahamart@gmail.com
Harding, Marlene610.247.2416Blue Bell19422marlenecarol7@yahoo.com
Lehman, Renee717.752.5728Gettysburg19363lehmanr@embarqmail.com
Nemeroff, David610.737.4212Breinigsville18031aikidomasters@verizon.net
Nissly, MaryAnn610.485.1648Garnet Valley19060maryannnissly@comcast.net
Thompson, Lois814.431.3367Erie 16501Info@quantumbalanceerie.com
Thoroughgood, Rebecca717.303.8579Harrisburg12102bubblingspring2@aol.com
rhode island
Quinn, Maureen Elizabeth401.487.2058Jamestown02835elizabeth@drquinnlac.com
Hoffman , Hart646.761.6872Providence02906duvan@htcd.net
south carolina
Booth Counselor, Hilda803.771.6552Columbia29205hbooth@sc.rr.com
Flores, Miriam (Mita) 803.781.5703Chapin29036mitflo7@hotmail.com
Grady, Harriett 843.814.0577Charleston29407mysticlady2@comcast.net
Schumpert, Susan803.271.2517Newberry29108smschumpert@earthlink.net
Webb, PhD, Amy DPawleys Island29585dramywebb@mindspring.com
texas
Bartolucci, Ellen212.496.8822Austin78748eebartolucci@austin.rr.com
Liu, Lori786.600.1498Dallas75061drliu007@aol.com
Smith, Barbara512-263.5408Austin78733barbara.smith.austin@gmail.com
vermont
Fiorillo, Michele516.655.1873Putney05346Wildchildherbs@icloud.com
virginia
Ary, Jennifer703.201.0016Alexandria22308 aryjen@yahoo.com
Beaudoin, Suzanne703.973.1900Ashburn20147wholebodyfocus@verizon.net
Haney, Mary703.323.0969FairfaxMhaney.net@verizon.net
Harbour L.Ac., Diana434.316.9101Forest24551Bluecraneacupuncture@gmail.com
Lowry, Diane 804.467.1355Glen Allen23060diane@healthfocusacupuncture.com
Nguyen, Anh Huong703.938.9606Oakton22124chantri@crpcv.org
Pushkin, Barbara619.723.1915Woodbridgerugbymom007@msn.com
Rimmington, Lisa703.799.0714Alexandria22309navymom2@cox.net
Ruby, Julie Rose703.975.0475Springfield22153quicare@cox.net
Silkwood, Cheryl703.768.4612Alexandria22303silkwoodce@gmail.com
Stuart, Kate Q703.522.7637Arlington22203acukate@yahoo.com
Zaepfel, ICSW, ISATP, Kathy703.359.0460Fairfax22080kbzaepfel@aol.com
west virginia
Clowe, MichelleKearneysville25430clowegirl19@yahoo.com
venezuela
Salas, Silvana F011584143073232AshburnCaracaswholebodyfocus@verizon.net